[kc_row use_container=”yes” force=”__empty__” _id=”226037″ cols_gap=”{`kc-css`:{}}” row_class=”section”][kc_column width=”32.63%” video_mute=”no” _id=”728193″][kc_wp_widget data=”eyJuYXZfbWVudSI6eyJ0aXRsZSI6IkFkbWluaXN0cmF0aW9uIiwibmF2X21lbnUiOiI3NSJ9fQ==” _id=”960838″ css_custom=”{`kc-css`:{`any`:{`typography`:{`color|`:`#000000`,`font-size|`:`15px`,`font-weight|`:`500`,`text-align|`:`left`,`text-decoration|`:`none`,`letter-spacing|`:`1px`},`background`:{`background|`:`eyJjb2xvciI6IiNmMGYwZjAiLCJsaW5lYXJHcmFkaWVudCI6WyIiXSwiaW1hZ2UiOiJub25lIiwicG9zaXRpb24iOiIwJSAwJSIsInNpemUiOiJhdXRvIiwicmVwZWF0IjoicmVwZWF0IiwiYXR0YWNobWVudCI6InNjcm9sbCIsImFkdmFuY2VkIjowfQ==`},`box`:{`padding|`:`20px inherit 20px 20px`},`custom`:{`custom|`:`.sidebar .widget li { display: block; line-height: 40px; width: 100%; word-wrap: break-word;border-color: #a8a8a8;border-style: solid;border-width: 1px;padding: 10px 10px;} !important`}}}}”][/kc_column][kc_column width=”67.36%” video_mute=”no” _id=”207994″][kc_column_text _id=”467908″]

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors is the policy formulation and executive body of the Institute and exercises general supervision over the affairs of the Institute. The BOG consists of 17 members from the field of management, education, industries and other related fields including Director of the Institute, Secretary Higher Education, Secretary Finance, Chief Secretary and Governor Khyber Pukhtunkhwa in Chair.

Board Of Trustees

The Trust is established with a purpose to develop a school of management and IT of international standard; promote the objective of academic excellence by helping the IMSciences to impart latest knowledge and skills to students in the field of business education, information technology and allied disciplines; undertake, administer, control and contribute to any provident or charitable funds to or from which may be gifts, grants, donations and advances or otherwise assessed by Institution.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for all matters involving general administration.

Selection Committee

The Selection Committee is responsible for recruitment and selection of staff at the Institute.

Academic Committee

The Academic Committee is responsible for recruitment and selection of staff at the Institute.